775 Augusta Road
Directions Edgefield, SC 29824

  • Sales: (844) 637-2765
  • Service: (855) 431-1284
  • Parts: (866) 411-7379

TESTIMONIALS

 

Oct 19, 2016

I had a great experience. no pressure. Jaime was knowledgeable and friendly. This was a very good deal. They even delivered my truck to my house.

Rich

***



June 30, 2016

Very nice people to talk to. They go the the max to help you.

Van from Hickory

***



June 9, 2016

We found an Enclave online we liked and contacted this dealer. We decided to go through with the trade after speaking to our salesperson and drove the 2.5 hours from home to reach them. I am so glad we did, they were definitely worth the drive! Everyone we dealt with was exceptional in every way. The process was quick and seamless. We had never traded a car as headache and hassle free as we did at this dealer. Absolutely painless experience. We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with them again in the future. Highly recommend. This is how car buying should be!! THANK YOU ALL, we love our new vehicle.

StevBuch from Asheville

***



Oct 16, 2015

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Explorer from Herlong Ford. The whole transaction couldn't have been done in a friendlier or more professional manner. Gregg Scoggins was very helpful in helping us finding and acquiring an Explorer with the options that we wanted and gave us a good deal on our trade-in. There was absolutely no pressure or game playing like I have run into at other dealers in the past. Andrew did a great job of explaining all of the Ford My Touch functions and took his time demonstrating them for my wife. Wes Herlong handled the financing and took the time to make sure we were clear on the total interest that we would be paying and got us a great interest rate. I don't see how the whole experience could have been better and we appreciate the little extras that we have received after the sale. If you are looking for a friendly/straight forward deal, I highly recommend Herlong Ford.

PineRidge62

***



May 21, 2015

I purchase a 2013 Ford Escape from Herlong in Edgefield and was so pleased I recommended Herlong to a neighbor looking to purchase a truck. The sales people and service people were very helpful with explaining the new technology which has come a long ways since my 2000 Buick. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Margie from Augusta

***



May 8, 2015

5 Star rating for these helpful folks. They stayed two hours after close on a Friday!! to help me and my family out. We had a great experience. Will definitely recommend them to anyone and will buy our next vechile here!! Wes Herlong is a great guy!!

Albert

***



March 20, 2015

My husband Fred had been shopping online for a new Ford Flex Limited. Heal so made inquiries at our local dealer while our other Ford vehicles were being serviced there. After speaking with a sales consultant there, he was surprised that there wasn't even a brochure on hand. The online process was also challenging in that ads didn't match up with what a sales call back discussed with us. In one instance, the advertised vehicle actually had gone to another dealer 100 miles away and we were not provided any further information as to that vehicle.

After this Fred found an ad online for the Ford Flex Limited that we were looking for at a dealership in Edge field, SC. which was about 150 miles away from us. We contacted Ben Herlong who got things started for us and the next thing we knew, we were talking to Gregg Scoggins, Sales Consultant,who discussed all the details with us and everything matched exactly with what we had seen in the online advertisement.

After electronically providing the documentation he requested, Sarah inFinance, called Fred to discuss the numbers and after she provided him with the options, we drove down on Friday, February 20th and traded in our 2008Taurus for a new 2014 Flex Limited. Andrew Driver gave us a great tutorialon the special features of the Flex and provided us with a good understanding of how to operate some of the new electronics.

We finished up the paperwork with Sarah and everything went smoothly and quickly. The numbers were exactly what Gregg had discussed with us before we drove down and Sarah guided us into a good Warranty Program that suited our needs.

Finally, this team made us feel very welcome. Their professionalism in handling our business was outstanding and so was the genuine care they showed us during the whole process.

Fred and Jean-Marie Vinzant

***


 

March 6, 2015

Our experience at Herlong Ford was exceptional from beginning to end. My husband and I encountered many of the employees at both Johnston and Edgefield dealerships, and I could not have been more pleased with the family atmosphere and friendliness. Most accommodating was Cliff Kneece, our salesman, whom we felt has gone above and beyond his duties. We definitely will continue purchasing our vehicles from Herlong.

Betty J Bruner, Batesburg-Leesville, SC

***


 

February 19, 2015

Wonderful experience. Everyone was polite and friendly. I would recommend Herlong Ford to my own family. Top notch facility to do business with. Gregg and Sarah are wonderful & kind people to deal with.

James Messick, Fountain Inn SC

***


 

February 19, 2015

Mr. Gregg was a great salesperson. Sarah was wonderful with explaining the process with me.

Shontell Williams, Trenton SC

***


 

February 19, 2015

It is a very professional staff that you deal with. Good prices, excellent service.

Bruce Thompson, Grovetown GA

***


 

February 14, 2015

Best car buying experience. No pressure, friendly staff.

Stacey Idica, Aiken SC

***


 

February 14, 2015

Herlong Ford will go above and beyond to meet your car buying needs. I would not recommend another dealership before them. Have never had a better car buying experience.

Tristan Streetman, Sumter SC

***


 

February 14, 2015

I enjoyed working with Wes and Sarah on my new vehicle. They worked really hard on helping me to get finance and at the payment that I wanted. I am very thankful for good people that really care and trust. Thanks, I will proudly put the word on the street.

Willie Turner, Trenton SC

***


 

March 2, 2015

We bought 2 vehicles in 1 week. This is a awesome hometown dealer. Wes andSarah were a lot of fun to deal with and they both did a Great Job. Andrew was very informative getting us educated on our audio systems. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a New or Preowned vehicle. And the best part about this dealer is there are NO document fees added to your price just tax and tag. All the big dealerships add upwards to $600.00 for document fees. I've already told several of my friends and I will be sending some to Herlong Ford

Butch Cunningham, Lincolnton, GA

***


 

March 2015

Angela Knapp answered my emails and phone calls promptly and went above and beyond to get me pictures, window stickers, and CARFAX information quickly. As a result, all we had to do was come in for a test drive, sign our papers, and drive off in our new vehicle. Thank you Angela and all of Herlong Ford!

Ralph and Beth, Lexington, SC

***


 

February 26, 2015

I have purchased several vehicles over the years, and this is by far the best price and overall experience I've ever had.

Gregory Cobb, Okatie, SC

***


 

February 26, 2015

Only reason I came here is because they don't' have doc fees. Been shopping around and everybody chases them except Herlong.

Kristen Anderson, North Augusta, SC

***


 

February 26, 2015

I will be back when we are ready for a new Ford!

Samuel Thomas, Fayetteville NC

***


 

February 26, 2015

Very friendly and great service. Enjoyed greatly.

Thomas Timmerman, Jamestown, SC

***


 

October 2014

Excellent. Already told several people.

K. Waters, Leesville, SC

***


 

Excellent experience.

J. Birchfield, Prosperity, SC

***


 

October 2014

Most awesome experience buying a truck! The salesman, Greg was very helpful and knowledgeable . Great company to do business with! Highly recommend this dealership and worth the hours drive.

JamieF250, Sumter SC

***


 

September 2014

New 2014 Ford Explorer. We had a wonderful experience at Herlong Ford! We found the perfect vehicle online and called the dealership directly. They gave us a great Off-the-Lot price within hours! We would definitely do business with them again! Keep up the great work, Herlong Ford!

BayArabian, Woodstock GA

***


 

September 2014

GREAT EXPERIENCE. GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH SALESPERSON AND SALES MANAGER. GREAT DEAL ON A GREAT TRUCK. NO PRESSURE RELAXED ATMOSPHERE. DEFINITELY WORTH THE DRIVE

Chris Rivers, North Augusta SC

***


 

August 2014

2014 Ford F150 FX4 sold by Andrew Driver. I have bought multiple trucks from Herlong, dealing with Andrew both times. I appreciate their straight dealing with me and doing everything they could do to get me in a new truck. I will definitely use Herlong Ford in the future for all my new truck purchases.

Trey, North Augusta SC

***


 

August 2014

New F150 Lariat Crew Cab 4WD. Came across their website while shopping for a new truck. The pricing was listed on the web site with their discount and all applicable rebates. No hidden fees (document fees) with these guys. You pay the listed price plus applicable sales tax and tags. That's it. How much easier can it get? My communications with the dealer was great. They were helpful, courteous, and were not pushy in any way (not what you expect from car salesman). When I told the salesman I was coming to visit he went out of his way to have an additional truck at the dealership, that I had inquired about ( I am picky). My visit to the dealership was equally enjoyable. No pressure to buy, helpful and really went out of their way to give me a pleasurable buying experience. It was like buying a truck from a buddy you have known your entire life. Give these guys a chance if you are in the market, they deserve it. I bought my truck from them and will be back for my next vehicle purchase as well. Good people, good prices.

Tuten CT, Hampton SC

***


 

August 2014

Shopped, Traded in, and bought online! Awesome! I was lucky enough to have the pleasure of working with Scott Turner and then Greg. We were 350 miles apart and had to do the entire transaction over the computer and on the phone. I was only able to make it in late on a Sat night. Greg was happily there to great me, answered all my questions, had all the paper work ready, and did not rush the process even though it was so late (830pm). I received a very fair price for my trade and the transaction ended up saving me over $1000 from what local dealers were willing to do. No hastle buying is something I hope more dealers start doing as new car buying is stressful in its own right.Being military I travel around a lot, but I know to call Scott in the future with my car needs. Our Limited Expedition EL is perfect for our large family!

Kris B, Eclectic AL

***


 

No nonsense buying experience. I found a truck I liked online so I went to check it out. They didn't hesitate to let me test drive the truck. There was no typical "let me ask my sales manager' back and forth haggling for hours on end. After we agreed on a price they found VERY competitive finance rates. Overall it was a quick and painless transaction. Everyone was professional and polite. I would highly recommend Herlong Ford to anyone! And by the way, I LOVE my new F-250!

Robert, Augusta GA

***


 

August 2014

Outstanding Customer Service! The folks at Herlong Ford were extremely helpful in the purchasing process. They made everything easy to understand, and not to mention, their prices were very reasonable compared to other dealers. I highly recommend choosing Herlong Ford over any other dealer in South Carolina.

Ansel12, Sumter SC

***


 

August 2014

Great Service. Andrew Drive was my salesman and he was awesome from beginning to end of transaction. Nice business, great service, all employees we very nice and helpful. Was a great experience.

Robert, Dennison OH

***


 

August 2014

FABULOUS DEALERSHIP and EXPERINCE. The reason I can 5 star on all items is because I am a return customer. I just purchased a 2015 Limited Ford Explorer from Neal Riley. This is our 5th transaction with Neal Riley. We never in look at another dealership. We buy with confidence an total trust. Ford Herlong doesn't let us down in Any department. It is a pleasure to doing business with Ford Herlong. Robert is an excellent service manger. Can't say enough "positive things " about this dealership. If you are think of a new vehicle DON'T buy without visiting HERLONG FORD

Patricia B "Realtor", Jackson SC

***


 

July 22, 2014

Very friendly and courteous. I was searching for anew truck and my search lead me to Herlong Ford, and I am glad it did. The salesman that we dealt with was very courteous and friendly, and was the most helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. He was honest and did what he said he was going to do.I would highly recommend this dealership and would definitely go there again. I gave this dealership and the salesman five out of five stars.

MichaelSC, Liberty SC

***


 

July 16, 2014

Great experience. Recently purchased a used truck from this dealership. We were pleased to find the right vehicle at the right price and found this to be one our easiest buying experiences ever. Everyone we had contact with was pleasant and friendly. They must have a "low pressure" philosophy.

OSU fan, Augusta GA

***


 

July 15, 2014

We are very satisfied with our current purchase that we made from Herlong Ford. They made sure that they found the exact vehicle we were looking for and more importantly we got it for a fair price. They also took the time to explain all the vehicle options to us so that we would be familiar with all the equipment. We would definitely recommend them. We will use them again for our next purchase!

Dennis & Sharon G., Savannah Lakes Village, SC

***


 

July 14, 2014

Very satisfied, would deffinetly recomend. We are please and very satisfied with our current purchase from Herlong Ford. They made sure they found the exact vehicle we were looking for and for a fair price. They also took time to go over our vehicle with us so we would know how to operate all the equipment. We would definitely recommend them and will use them again for future purchase.

"DenGag" from McCormick SC

***


 

June 14, 2014

Since I purchased my Ford Focus, I have all oil changes and services with Herlong Ford in Edgefield. Great Customer Service, Friendly Service Staff, and OUTSTANDING quality of repairs

Gina Jackson, Edgefield SC

***


 

May 21, 2014

This is where I will go for ALL my cars! I have bought many cars. This was my first experience at Herlong. I can truthfully say I will not be going anywhere else ever again! I don't like the car sales game. At this dealership the first deal is the right deal. They were fair and my purchasing experience was awesome! I was in and out within an hour with exactly what I wanted!!! I have told all the people I work with to go to Herlong. You will never go anywhere else again. I have on "excellent" for buying experience but the program keeps changing it to good. My experience was EXCELLENT!!! Mr. Riley was great! He knew on Friday what I wanted...Saturday I walked in and my car was at the front waiting on me! No games. Fair trades. Exceptional experience.

Pam Oerman, North Augusta SC

***


 

April 30, 2014

We have purchased 7 vehicles from this ford dealership and we have been more than happy with the sales and we love the service department. my parents use this dealership and also my brothers.

Carolina Bass Couple, Trenton SC

***


 

April 28, 2014

I have purchased many new automobiles but this was the best experience yet. I hate to play car games where you have to go back and forth about the price, trade-in value. Then they call you and you go back and forth some more. A friend recommended Herlong Ford and I found the car I wanted on their lot. I was pleased with the price they gave me and also felt the price for my trade-in was fair. I called Mr. Riley and told him I wanted the car and he had it ready sitting outside the front door when I got there. I had my own financing (which was pretty good), but they were able to get me better! After about 45 mins. I was on my way back home with the new car, all done. No stress at all. I plan to use their service department and hope its as good as their sales department. If it is I have found my new car home. Also, I have to say "I love my Flex". I did a lot of research and drove many different vehicles this time. When I drove the flex, there was no comparison.

Cynthia Whitt, Aiken SC

***


 

April 28, 2014

Very nice people easy to deal with and good prices. I shopped many other dealerships around the area and prices were higher and was like being attacked by vultures. Found the truck I wanted here and they made buying easy.

Robert Stewart, Lexington SC

***


 

April 28, 2014

Great experience. Just purchased a 2014 F-150 and had the best car buying experience ever. After making initial contact via email, a salesperson contacted me and setup a time for me to stop by. He was never pushy nor did he keep calling. He answered all of my questions. He was able to get me a really good deal on both my trade-in and my new truck. I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours and that included a 20 min test drive. Oh and about the test drive, when I arrived the salesman gave me the keys and said take as long as I needed. Still no pressure to buy. I am a new customer to Herlong and will definitely be a repeat one also!

F150 Guy, Graniteville SC

***


 

April 14, 2014

Puchased a pre-owned pickup truck. Sales, maintenance, and office personnel(F and I) were extremely nice and answered all my questions. I would reccomend this dealership to prespective auto buyers for new or used autos,It was a very good experience.

Bass Man, Edgefield SC

***


 

April 11, 2014

Great experience. I bought a Ford F150 from Herlong ford. There were issues with my trade in but we were able to work through the issues and make a fine trade. I am happy with my experience with Herlong Ford and plan to recommend them to others. I also plan to make that my first stop when purchasing a new vehicle.

BFF, Williston SC

***


 

April 8, 2014

Excellent, thoughtful service, very friendly. We really enjoyed our several visits as we came to the conclusion that we could purchase our truck at Herlong Ford rather than in Augusta, GA. We found everyone, especially Neal Riley, to be professional, friendly, helpful, and throughtful in their work. Didn't feel pressured in any way, yet questions were answered completely and openly. We so enjoyed the experience that we have sent several friends there to purchase their own trucks.

DTownsend, Augusta GA

***


 

In my experience car buying is a much longer process than expected so it can be exhausting. Fortunately, the staff at Herlong Ford was helpful and accommodating. We came in on a holiday weekend with our two young children and were greeted by friendly staff. We had a few options to choose from in the make and model we were interested in, even though it's not one of Ford's most popular models. The great part of our experience was that we were allowed to check out each of the cars and really drive & discuss them without the pressure of the salesperson with us for every moment. Additionally, they worked with us on the value of our trade-in and getting us the best financing. The facilities were small and didn't have a space for our two children to be contained; however, the couches were very comfortable and I was ready with a video player. I will say that I didn't expect them to have a bunch of bells and whistles because they are a small town dealer where customer satisfaction is more important. Overall, it was a good experience. We love our car and are glad we bought it from Herlong Ford.

Crews Collective, Augusta GA

***


 

Since I purchased my Ford Focus, I have all oil changes and services with Herlong Ford in Edgefield. Great Customer Service, Friendly Service Staff, and OUTSTANDING quality of repairs.

Gina J., Edgefield SC

***


 

This is where I will go for ALL my cars! I have bought many cars. This was my first experience at Herlong. I can truthfully say I will not be going anywhere else ever again! I don't like the car sales game. At this dealership the first deal is the right deal. They were fair and my purchasing experience was awesome! I was in and out within an hour with exactly what I wanted!!! I have told all the people I work with to go to Herlong. You will never go anywhere else again. I have on "excellent" for buying experience but the program keeps changing it to good. My experience was EXCELLENT!!! Mr. Riley was great! He knew on Friday what I wanted...Saturday I walked in and my car was at the front waiting on me! No games. Fair trades. Exceptional experience.

Pam O., North Augusta SC

***


 

Herlong Ford took the time to find me the truck I wanted at the price we agreed upon. Nobody else in town would give me the customer service and deal that Herlong Ford gave. I am very satisfied with Kelly and Gregg and the team at Herlong Ford.

Joseph B., Evans GA

***


 

I enjoyed my experience at Herlong. I needed a car and they helped and were so easy to work with. They made getting a car an easy nice experience. Thanks so much.

Averiel B., Trenton SC

***


 

I was treated with exceptional professionalism. The staff was very helpful and worked expeditiously to get me through the system quickly.

Douglas S., Waynesboro GA

***


 

Herlong Ford gave me a wonderful experience purchasing a new truck. I would definitely do business with them in the future.

Jason S., Lyman SC

***


 

Everybody at Herlong cares about the customer and their experience. Highly recommend them.

Jason M., Evans GA

***


 

The 2nd car I've purchased from Herlong, by far the best dealership in the area.

Kevin H., Edgefield SC

***


 

Love the service from Andrew Driver & Kelly Lybrand. Easy to work with and purchase from. Thank you for the wonderful sales experience.

Laurette J., Warrenville SC

***


 

The best auto buy I've ever done...service was great, thanks.

Tony C., Harlem GA

***


 

Great customer service! TJ and Kelly were extremely professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

David H., Lexington SC

***


 

Neal Riley, Kelly Lybrand and Ben Herlong were very helpful when we purchased a vehicle from Herlong Ford. The process was streamlined and took very little time.

Diane M., Johnston SC

***


 

This is the 4th car I have purchased from Neal and I am more than satisfied with great deals and great service.

Donald D., Aiken SC

***


 

Very professional, great service!

Michale P., Piedmont SC

***


 

Helped me with a great price!

John V., Ft. Gordon GA

***


 

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Herlong and as always very satisfied. They are great people to work with when making that all important purchase.

Lyn D., Aiken SC

***


 

Great experience, nice people, courteous and honest. Glad I made the 2 hour drive. Lowest price around!

Allan G., Central SC

***


 

Great Service! Everybody is very friendly.

Stephen D., Saluda SC

***


 

... As a repeat customer, Herlong associates have always treated me honestly and patiently, providing accurate, honest, straight forward information while providing a price not equaled by in dealer in the CSRA.

Bill F., Aiken SC

***


 

I would like to thank Neal and staff at Herlong Ford for making my experience the best. I’ll recommend Herlong Ford to any one and every one looking to buy. Thanks for all your help.

Chad B., Greenwood SC

***


 

This is a great car dealership to go to.

Chris C., Edgefield SC

***


 

Kelly Sanders provided a hassle free buying experience. Kelly in finance is a pleasure to work with as well. I highly recommend.

Robert L., Augusta GA

***


 

I have bought close to 12 cars in the past 15 years and Herlong made it a seamless transition. I have to admit it was probably the easiest sale I have ever been involved in. What a great group of professionals!

Homer H., Columbia SC

***


 

Salesperson and staff were exceptionally helpful in making a car purchase pleasant. Janet made it easy to deal with all options for purchase.

Wayne K., Laurens SC

***


 

Great customer service. Drove six hours to get this truck with no problems.

Chase L., Longpine Plantation, Thomasville GA

***


 

Easy and fast service with no surprises.

Jonathan S., Thomasville GA

***


 

Our experience with Herlong Ford was great! They are well trained and will help with any questions that you need, very helpful.

Patricia D., Johnston SC

***


 

The experience I have had at Herlong has been convenient and efficient. The staff is great to work with.

Edward D., North Augusta SC

***


 

Great buying experience. Very easy to deal with and fair pricing right up front. Would buy again from Herlong Ford.

Mark I., Evans GA

***


 

Herlong Ford was extremely professional and their level of service was excellent.

William C., Aiken SC

***


 

I did everything by phone. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was pleasant to work with.

Maynard C., Rock Hill SC

***


 

Outstanding purchase experience. Neal Riley kept things simple and professional. Unlike many car buying experiences I had in the past, this one was stress free and pleasant.

William C., North Augusta SC

***


 

GREAT DEALER!

Luther K., North Augusta SC

***


 

Completely satisfied with our purchase experience! The staff is wonderful and friendly. We will definitely come back for business & service here!

Angie D., Lincolnton GA

***


 

Herlong has provided us with excellent service in the purchase of both of our vehicles. Herlong will be our first choice when buying another vehicle.

Daniel C., Windsor SC

***


 

We have purchased 3 cars in 14 months and have had a great experience every time I have been here. We always call Kelly Sanders first and since being in SC we haven’t purchased a vehicle from anyone else. I own a business & plan on buying my company vehicles from here also.

Patricia J., Columbia DC

***


 

10 out of 10.

North Edisto Logging, Leesville SC

***


 

Very quick and friendly service. Thanks A lot!

Neal S., Leesville, SC

***


 

What a pleasant experience! Quick, friendly, professional. We’ll buy another vehicle here!

Michael T., Salem SC

***


 

Great Dealership!

Susan H., Laurens SC

***


 

GREAT TRANSACTION – LOWEST PRESSURE SALE EVER!

Ralph P., Aiken SC

***


 

Overall was a great experience. Fast, easy and enjoyable to work with. Janet was great to work with, friendly and patient and wanted to make me happy.

Robert S., Bethune SC

***


 

It was nice doing business with a small town dealership – we felt right at home.

Robert W., Salley, SC

***


 

Herlong Ford was able to help me purchase a vehicle when I needed it the most. Mnasy thanks to them.

Eric D., Edgefield SC

***


 

Great customer service. From the salesman to the finance personnel at Herlong Ford is top notch.

William M., Ninety Six SC

***


 

We love Andrew Driver! Great Customer Service!!

Jamie L., Edgefield SC

***


 

Customer service was excellent. I have never dealt with a more wonderful professional group of individuals.

Davina W., Edgefield SC

***


 

As painless as it gets.

Darrin S., North Augusta SC

***


 

Herlong Ford personnel responded quickly to my questions regarding the truck that I was interested in. The whole staff at Herlong was friendly, helpful and courteous.

Larry M., Summerville SC

***


 

Herlong Ford really worked with us to make buying a new car possible. We will be shopping here in the future.

Meaghen D., Martinez, GA

***


 

Purchased two cars from Herlong Ford in one day! Thanks for a great shopping experience.

Kim M., Thomas GA

***


 

Herlong Ford always takes care of us. We trust their staff and know they will treat us right.

Darla S., Ridge Spring SC

***


 

I would recommend Herlong Ford – buying a car was a pleasant experience.

Sara R., North Augusta SC

***


 

Though it was the Costco Auto Buying Program that brought us to Herlong Ford, it was the integrity and personal service of the dealership that led us to buy this truck. Gregg Scoggins and the Herlong Ford Staff made this purchase an absolute pleasure.

Robert S., Aiken SC

***


 

Herlong Ford provided courteous, professional service. They are a pleasure to do business with.

Douglas C., Evans GA

***


 

Customer service was beyond expectations – made purchasing our vehicle so easy! We will definitely be back.

Wayne G., Gaston SC

***


 

Herlong Ford gave me a great deal on a truck. I would definitely buy another from them.

Timothy J., Anderson SC

***


 

Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

p>Casey P., Saluda SC

***


 

The staff at Herlong is awesome. They worked well together to give me the best service possible. Cliff did his best to make it happen for me. Kelly worked the numbers to get it right. Thanks for all your help!

Felipe M., Leesville SC

***


 

Herlong Ford was very helpful during the purchase of my new car.

Charlene W., Edgefield SC

***


 

Came by a couple of times, making sure the vehicle is what I wanted for the right price – Great customer service. Plan to be back within a couple years.

Jas S., Saluda SC

***


 

Fair and honest transaction. No pressure sales staff. Thank You!

David K., Beech Island SC

***


 

The staff at Herlong Ford was great. I found the vehicle of my dreams here and they gave me top dollar for my trade. I would recommend everyone buy their next vehicle at Herlong Ford.

Laurece N., Charlotte NC

***


 

Their friendly service and fair pricing definitely made my drive to Edgefield worth it. Best buying experience I have had, hands down.

Jason D., Sumter SC

***


 

All the folks at Herlong Ford treated me like family member from the time I walked in the door. I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasurable buying experience! They have the small town charm and willingness to please the customer.

Andrew B., Leesville SC

***


 

Very very professional service. It only took 1 day.

Paul T., Mccormick SC

***


 

Pleasure to deal with! Would recommend Herlong Ford to anyone.

Charles S., Aiken SC

***


 

We are repeat buyers at Herlong. It has been a quick, easy, and pleasant experience each time.

Brian/Amy W., Edgefield SC

***


 

Great experience – easy & fast service. Kelly S. found the truck I was wanting – He went above and beyond the call of duty.

Lee. G., North Augusta SC

***


 

All the folks at Herlong Ford were extremely nice to us. They will be on our list for the next purchase without looking any further. Thanks again for your services!

Guy R., Ridge Spring SC

***


 

Easy & great service!

Christopher B., Modoc SC

***


 

Excellent customer service from Janet and Kelly. Ford is lucky to have them.

Jeff R., Sylvester GA

***


 

Thanks to everyone at Herlong Ford. It was a seamless car buying experience.

Jason M., Aiken SC

***


 

The dealership as a whole was very courteous and straight forward. Everything was explained in full and they were very helpful in my experience. I would suggest them to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle!

Aaron F., Little Mountain SC

Video Testimonials

 
 
AdChoices